Attention!

The location of the free parking zone has been changed. Starting June 11, 2018, C5 free parking is in operation.

8 800 200 66 02
24-hour call center
17oC
sunny
Wind 3 m/s , n
Humidity 77%

Management

Alexander Andreev General Director

tel: (347) 229-54-45, 273-02-71 fax: (347) 273-06-09,

е-mail: andreev@airportufa.ru

Flaris Zinnatullin  – Deputy General Director of Operations Management 

tel: (347) 229-55-62, e-mail: zinnatullin@airportufa.ru

Nina Kochetova  Deputy General Director of Economics and Finance

tel: (347) 229-55-20, e-mail: glavbuh@airportufa.ru  

Radik Khamatshin  Deputy  Director  General for Aviation Security and Fire Safety, Emergency Rescue Operations and Regime

tel: (347) 229-55-01, e-mail: khamatshin@airportufa.ru

Oleg Mednikov  – Deputy General Director of Commercial Affairs 

tel: (347) 229-58-24, e-mail: mednikov@airportufa.ru

Vyacheslav Shulga  – Construction Director  

tel: (347) 229-53-67, e-mail: shulga@airportufa.ru

Ramil Faizullin  – Director of Operations Management

tel: (347)229-53-52, е-mail: faizullin@airportufa.ru 

Rustem Tuktamyshev  – Technical Director 

tel: (347) 229-55-62, e-mail: tuktamyshev@airportufa.ru

Vladislav Nedorezov - Director of Legal Affairs and Corporate Governance

tel: (347)229-55-15, е-mail: nedorezov@airportufa.ru

Oksana Komarova – Chief Accountant

tel: (347) 229-56-26, e-mail: o.komarova@airportufa.ru