Attention!

Departures of S7 Airlines and Ural Airlines flights are performed from Terminal 2. Departures of Izhavia, Nordwind Airlines, NordStar Airlines, Saratov Airlines flightsare performed from Terminal 1 and Terminal 2. Inquiries by phone: 8-800-200-66-02.

8 800 200 66 02
24-hour call center
-1oC
cloudy
Wind 1 m/s , w
Humidity 85%

Management

Alexander Andreev General Director

tel: (347) 229-54-45, 273-02-71 fax: (347) 273-06-09,

е-mail: andreev@airportufa.ru

Flaris Zinnatullin  – Deputy General Director of Operations Management 

tel: (347) 229-55-62, e-mail: zinnatullin@airportufa.ru

Nina Kochetova  Deputy General Director of Economics and Finance

tel: (347) 229-55-20, e-mail: glavbuh@airportufa.ru  

Radik Khamatshin  Deputy  General Director on Security and Rescue 

tel: (347) 229-55-01, e-mail: khamatshin@airportufa.ru

Oleg Mednikov  – Deputy General Director of Commercial Affairs 

tel: (347) 229-58-24, e-mail: mednikov@airportufa.ru

Vyacheslav Shulga  – Construction Director  

tel: (347) 229-53-67, e-mail: shulga@airportufa.ru

Ramil Faizullin  – Director of Operations Management

tel: (347)229-53-52, е-mail: faizullin@airportufa.ru 

Rustem Tuktamyshev  – Technical Director 

tel: (347) 229-55-62, e-mail: tuktamyshev@airportufa.ru

Vladislav Nedorezov - Director of Legal Affairs and Corporate Governance

tel: (347)229-55-15, е-mail: nedorezov@airportufa.ru

Oksana Komarova – Chief Accountant

tel: (347) 229-56-26, e-mail: o.komarova@airportufa.ru