Attention!
Regarding flights to Georgia, please contact the representative office of Georgian Airways "Aksima" tel.: 8(347)274-18-51
+7 (347) 229-55-00
24-hour call center

Management

Alexander Andreev General Director

tel: (347) 229-54-45, 273-02-71 fax: (347) 273-06-09,

е-mail: andreev@airportufa.ru

Nina Kochetova  – Deputy General Director of Economics and Finance

tel: (347) 229-55-20, e-mail: glavbuh@airportufa.ru 

Radik Khamatshin  Deputy  Director  General for Aviation and Transport Security and Fire Safety, Emergency Rescue Operations and Regime

tel: (347) 229-55-01, e-mail: khamatshin@airportufa.ru

Vladislav Nedorezov - Deputy Director General for Legal Affairs and Corporate Governance

tel: (347)229-55-15, е-mail: nedorezov@airportufa.ru

Flaris Zinnatullin  –  Director for Flight and Ground Handling Operations Safety

tel: (347) 229-55-62, e-mail: zinnatullin@airportufa.ru

Denis Nikitin  –  Director of Commercial Affairs 

tel: (347) 229-53-90, е-mail: nikitin@airportufa.ru 

Anatoly Khisamov  – Director of Construction 

tel: (347) 229-57-73, e-mail: khisamov@airportufa.ru

Inna Matveeva - Director for Ground Handling Airtransportation Operations

tel: (347) 229-55-28, e-mail: matveeva@airportufa.ru

Denis Kulyabin  – Director of Operational Management

 е-mail: kulyabin@airportufa.ru

Rustem Tuktamyshev  – Chief Engineer

tel: (347) 229-57-80, e-mail: tuktamyshev@airportufa.ru

Oksana Komarova – Chief Accountant

tel: (347) 229-56-26, e-mail: o.komarova@airportufa.ru